Goal setting…keep me accountable!

I have to make a pledge to do a project….I signed up for Wardrobe Refashion not too long ago and haven’t exactly done much of my own refashioning.  Instead I’ve been focusing on the M and J Designs Etsy shop and other mundane, daily life stuff.  So……..

If I don’t pledge here and tell everyone, I think I may not do a few of the projects in my head…so, here goes:

I pledge that in the next week I will
* apply hot pink skull and crossbone appliques to the elbows of a plain grey hoodie

* restitch the hems on my favorite blue Royal Robbins shirt

* shorten two almost ankle length dresses that I LOVE but don’t wear because of the length

* make journal covers for all of my son’s journals (he has about six…)

* make new scarves for myself and my son using black polarfleece and fabric from a pair of black and white pinstriped pants

There…now I HAVE to do it! 🙂

Tags:

Leave a Reply

