Time to kick it in gear!

I am officially no projects ahead nor behind!  I don’t like it.  I want to be ahead by several projects and had initially intended to upload a minimum of seven items to Etsy every Friday.  I am not there yet…

Today I finished one new project and over the past week I’ve managed to get several projects started but not finished.  Hmmm….  In the next few days I also plan to test out some new ideas for stencils.

By next weekend, expect several shirts for adults to appear in my Etsy shop!  I’m so excited! 🙂  Yay!

Leave a Reply

