After much thought….

I have decided to take our current listings off of the Etsy shop and wait to relist them until I have a) more products, and b) a better camera to take pictures.

So, the current goal is to continue working on projects, producing an average of one per day…but hopefully more…and we will relaunch on August 24th with at least 10 items.

I also created a new banner and am working on “hang tags” for our products.  The tags are so cute I can hardly stand it!  And, they match the new banner!  I also plan to customize some packaging for our products which will coordinate with the banner and tags.  YAY!

I also changed the banner/header here on the blog…if you’ve never visited before, I suppose you’d never have known, right?  But, I wanted it to tie in with the new Etsy banner:

etsy banner 2

Thanks for visiting and keep checking back for new updates!

Leave a Reply

